Q

Home » Top Secret » Creating Someone Beautiful

Creating Someone Beautiful

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Kena Patel is an amazing woman.

But there was always something mysterious about her and why she did what she did.

I used to tell her “You are absolutely beautiful”

I was genuine about it.

I found her gorgeous inside and out.

And her response, God her responses always had me scratching my head and smiling at the same time.

“You make me beautiful,” she would say.

Such an innocuous little phrase.

“You make me beautiful.”

It was that little statement – combined with a number of other oddities that was this presence and person I knew as Kena – which served to unfold a story in my mind.

Kena, you see, was created by my mind.

A figment of my imagination.

Which became real.

You see the birth of something doesn’t always come in the form of a predictable biological process.

It also comes through belief.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.