Q

Home » Top Secret » Regrets

Regrets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

With a lifetime of really and sometimes painfully wrong or bad decisions.

One day. I’d like to be able to time travel to past events to ‘right my wrongs’ and have a reason for my regrets.

It starts with my mom and dad’s 50th anniversary.

On November 22nd, 2015. I was homeless in Los Angeles.

When I asked my mom today what she did for her 50th anniversary she said.

And I quote “I don’t remember”

That just ain’t right.

I have regrets for a reason

Far too many regrets for this life to not be able to time travel.
And being there for others when I wasn’t before.
And being able to do things for myself too that I missed out on or didn’t have enough of the first time around..
Like putting on a celebration for my mom and dad’s 50th wedding anniversary.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.