Q

Home » Top Secret » Infinity

Infinity

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 45 other followers

Infinity.

I tried to imagine energy and information as it moved through my body.

What did it look like?

Was there buildings? Were there Cars? Were there people inside me having conversations?

Were my blood veins like freeways, like the taillights and headlights of a freeway at night?

Were phone calls my neurons firing?

Was cloud computing forming the clouds I saw in the sky?

Had I been like a network adapter in promiscuous mode most of my life?

Was a half eaten Cheerio I’d eaten the morning before showing up as a massive asteroid floating in space in my video game?

I began to imagine a world of infinite possibilities.

Where the movies, tv shows and every book and the characters within them were absolutely real.

I kept dreaming of a world I thought I’d never see.

And then one day.

I got in.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.