Q

Home » Borg » Appreciation

Appreciation

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

To the actors and actresses who have entertained AND educated me my entire life.

Thank you.

I think we both know what you have chosen to do is beyond selfless.

You’re amazing.

Each and every one of you.

And to those of you who have worked so hard to help me and help me understand me.

Thank you.

Words cannot explain how eternally thankful and gracious I am for all of it.

If I seem like a spoiled child at times.

Good.

Because I was.

To those who once or still may refer to me as friends.

Thank you.

For choosing to have played a role in my life.

And to those of you who antagonized me.

Thank you.

For the same.

To those of you who doubt me or question who I now refer to myself as.

Q.

Thank you.

This ensures endless possibilities will continue for both of us.

And to those of you who have no doubt of who I am and what I am capable of.

Thank you.

For keeping it to yourself and keeping your cool about it.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.