Q

Home » Borg » Astral Projection – Syria and Israel

Astral Projection – Syria and Israel

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

I was in Syria.

I was with some formal task force, inspecting the war torn country, and what looked like a modern day city similar to something you would find in America had been bombed beyond recognition.

I remember the skies were gray. A darkish, brooding grey which remained persistent as my caravan went down a freeway.

I heard someone say “Israel”, and the Humvee I was in turned on the freeway into a cloverleaf towards the sign I recognized in a language I have never seen before, a sign which had a blast hole tearing through a good portion of the right hand upper corner of it.

I thought to myself “The scale of things. It’s too small.. Too tight… It’s…”

From there, the next thing I remember was walking a field of crops.

There were people with instruments, testing the fields, it had become clear there had been biological or chemical contaminants.

I looked down at the crops.

Whatever the crop was was no taller than a foot off the ground, and the plant looked like a large loop or flat noodle.

I’d never seen anything like it.

There were other crops around – crops as far as my eyes could see – but the noodle crop was pervasive.

That’s when I noticed it.

We were outdoors.

Or so I had assume by the clouds in the sky, wind and natural conditions.

But I saw distinct corners.

We weren’t outdoors at all.

We were inside a massive building.

That’s when I thought to myself “This doesn’t feel real… “

About then I woke up.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.