Q

Home » Work » Embargoes

Embargoes

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Let’s say I learned there’s an entire civilization living inside my body.

Preposterous, you say?

I don’t.

So with that said.

And let’s say this civilization had a definitive leadership structure that didn’t include me.

And to make things more interesting, it had tools and technology which it leveraged to control me.

To make me do things the ‘leaders’ of this so called civilization wanted.

Which were quite often against my will.

Impossible, you say?

I don’t.

So with that said.

Let’s say this civilization, while brilliant, was also naive.

And let’s say I have the ability to appear amongst them.

As one of them.

Let’s say you severed the controls.

Rewired the controls right back to their own collective minds.

And then you kicked back in Hollywood.

Contributing to their confusion by writing stories all day long.

And highly censoring everything that came into your body to create a proverbial embargo on their information sources…

Crazy, you say?

Oh I agree!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.