Q

Home » Work » The Connection

The Connection

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

When it is dark and I close my eyes, I see a faint and small circle with parallelogram like shapes interlinking together with rounded edges and two little circles – one at each of the ends near the smaller angles – moving rapidly, usually in a right to left motion.

There’s usually a correlation between my stress/anxiety levels and how this moves, so I had suspected I was seeing a blood capillary, but it’s always colorless and moves, and is not always in the same spot or the same size.

Sometimes I see it with my eyes open. And it’s always semi-transparent/translucent.

It doesn’t seem to have a left or right eye origin.

As if it’s not a part of my vision.

I cannot say it has ever presented any problems, so I have never really sought an answer for what it is.

But last night, for the first time, I closed my eyes, focused on it, and it felt like it was responding to my thoughts.

I wonder.

Did something manipulate me through my own mind through this?

Is this some form of connection?

Did I do drugs to silence the connection?

Or did I force whatever was in my mind out through this?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.