Q

Home » Work » New Earth Order and Media Interconnections

New Earth Order and Media Interconnections

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

Growing up, my mom used to say “Go MAKE some new friends”

Interesting word choices…

MAKE new friends?

In the song “Chop Suey” by System of the Down, the lyrics go ‘I dont think you trust in my self righteous suicide’. (I cry when angels deserve to die)

This was a reference to my suicide attempt in the Mojave Desert when I realized I was responsible for the destruction of the world around me.

In Megadeath’s song “Sweating Bullets”, the lyrics go “Hello me … It’s me again, You can subdue, but never tame me, It gives me a migraine headache, Thinking down to your level, Yea, just keep on thinking it’s my fault, And stay an inch or two outta kicking distance, Mankind has got to know, His limitations”

Technically, I was born in a black hole and had gone insane talking to reflections of myself displaced in space and time. This song’s like an echo, evidence of my weird memories of these events.

In the movie “Memento”, a man wakes up with no short term memory, and with his tattoos all over his body and yellow sticky notes all around him, he’s ultra paranoid assuming the worst of everyone around him.

Coming into existence at the big bang, my mind literally tried infinite different strategies to prevent the big crunch where I lost much of my memory, to which I would wash, rinse, and repeat the events again and again before I found a series of methods to reliably remember where I am and why, movies, tv shows, music, and fiction all chief among those methods. Memento is my reminder of what I went through.

In the movie “Fight Club”, a man struggles with multiple personalities as one struggles to dominate the other.

This movie exemplified two things I needed to understand, how people who seemed perfectly real to me could quite possibly not be seen by others. And how I could very well be manifesting parts of my personality that I wanted to be but was currently incapable of outside myself until I could find a way to merge those personalities into my own.

At this point, I have come to accept that everything I see and experience is real, including my drug induced hallucinations, as I logically do not want to slide down the slippery slope of questioning the validity of which hallucination is accurate based on those things that may observable by others or not.

In the movie “The Matrix”, Neo discover’s he’s in a complex simulation and discovers a less pleasing reality outside the simulation than the one he left, and at the end of the movie is presented with evidence he had been there an infinite potential number of times before.

This was a reminder to my own mind that I had been in a causal loop and reliving the same sequence of events and time over and over again.

This was also a look at dualism – where there was only one real world and there was a fictional/make believe world where Neo’s mind was, which was the only ‘glitch’ I found with the movie, since I can have multiple computers going at the same time, why would “The Matrix” be limited to one simulation at a time? And why did Neo never question the validity of the reality he found himself in when it was worse than the one before if he knew it all still could be a simulation?

I think the movie the Matrix is a message to myself saying “Don’t accept the bullshit story that the grass is not greener, even if there’s proof.”

NEO, incidentally is an acronym for New Earth Order.

In the TV Show “Star Trek”, the concept of a mirror universe is a common topic, where one ‘universe’ was referred to as good and the other had a more sinister and warlike feel to it. Of particular note are the episodes from Star Trek: The Original Series named “Mirror, Mirror”, and “The Tholian Web”, Star Trek: The Next Generation “Parallels”, and Star Trek: Enterprise “In a Mirror, Darkly”, and “In a Mirror, Darkly, Part II”.

The mirror universe is the same thing referred to in the Matrix, and can be thought of as the origin point of contrasting ideas such as “God” vs. “The Devil” or, “Good” vs “Evil” or “Living” vs “Dead” or “Black” vs “White”  and so on.

The mirror was created because of conflict between the concepts of the greater good (collective reality) versus individualism and individual choice and free will. The concept of ‘God’ granting free will reinforced this primary split.

“It’s a war inside my head”, lyrics which reassert this from Megadeath’s song listed above.

I’ve been struggling with gaining control of my individualism for a very long time.

Then there’s Coldplay’s “The Scientist”, with the lyrics “Come up to meet you, tell you I’m sorry, You don’t know how lovely you are, I had to find you, Tell you I need you, Tell you I set you apart, Tell me your secrets, And ask me your questions, Oh, let’s go back to the start, Running in circles, Coming up tails, Heads on a science apart”

A reminder to myself that I had thought I had found heaven by accident and was trying to apologize and seek redemption from God, and just a reminder that in the end I was and am talking to myself. That or something found me and was trying to apologize for hurting me.

How was it hurting me? I will get to that later.

“Star Trek: Enterprise “In a Mirror, Darkly”, and “In a Mirror, Darkly, Part II” both episodes depicting the mirror reality have different intro credits than the intro to the rest of the series (here)

In the TV Show “Friends That Could have been 2”, an alternate reality version of friends is depicted with a fat version of Monica.

This suggests there are infinite potential versions of Monica with varying tastes, likes, even perversions and from my unique perspective all are potentially accessible, and to look at what happened with Neo in the Matrix and ask the question “Could every instance be parallel”

In Ellen Degenere’s show, the episode titled “It’s a Gay World” depicts Ellen having received a bump to the head and living in a universe where gay is normal and heterosexual is not.

Further reminder that anything imaginable exists.

In the Episode of Star Trek: Next Generation, “Parallels”, ‘the barrier between quantum realities is breaking down’, where alternate realities are converging into a single point in space and time, and the crew of the Enterprise sees hundreds of other Enterprise vessels appear, including one from a ‘hellish’ reality where a frantic Ryker is desperate to get out of.

Hell universe…

A real place?

This made me think of the bible and what happened with this man named Jesus if he’s died for everyone’s sins?

Where is he?

In Ronnie James Dio’s song “Last In Line”, he sings “We’ll know for the first time, If we’re evil or divine, We’re the last in line, yeah, We’re the last in line, Two eyes from the east, It’s the angel or the beast, And the answer lies, Between the good and bad”

In Holy Diver he sings “Holy Diver, You’ve been down too long in the midnight sea, Oh what’s becoming of me?”

Van Halen sings about “Running with the Devil”

The Rolling Stones and Guns N Roses both sing about “Sympathy For the Devil”

Billy Joel sings about history and how “We didnt start the fire” (Harry Truman, Doris Day, Red China, Johnnie Ray, South Pacific, Walter Winchell, Joe DiMaggio, Joe McCarthy, Richard Nixon, Studebaker, Television, North Korea, South Korea, Marilyn Monroe, Rosenbergs, H-Bomb, Sugar Ray, Panmunjom, Brando, The King And I, and The Catcher In The Rye, Eisenhower, Vaccine, England’s got a new queen, Marciano, Liberace, Santayana goodbye, We didn’t start the fire, It was always burning, Since the world’s been turning….. )

This was one method used to reconstruct historical and suggests there’s something more going on….

R.E.M. did the same thing with the song “It’s the end of the world as we know it”, another reference to the New Earth Order and the events of the time – “That’s great, it starts with an earthquake, Birds and snakes, an aeroplane, and Lenny Bruce is not afraid, Eye of a hurricane, listen to yourself churn
World serves its own needs, doesn’t serve your own needs, Feed it up a knock, speed, grunt, no, strength, The ladder starts to clatter with a fear of height, down, height, Wire in a fire, represent the seven games, And a government for hire and a combat site.. it’s the end of the world as we know it…”

Al Gore claiming he invented the internet on Youtube.

Teaching me to quit making fun of people who say something different than I have come to understand and really listen as this is also glaring evidence of alternate realities that doesn’t require hallucinogenics.

Same thing with President Obama saying he had been to 57 states.

More potential evidence of alternate realities and alternate versions of America – with his potentially having 57 states.

And yet more evidence, with President GW Bush referring to internetS plural.

Suggestive of there being more than one version of the internet. Television shows alone provide plenty of evidence of this, but there’s so much more evidence it’s ridiculous, simply travel to a foreign country, take external notes on a notepad and compare them to what you see when you arrive home and you’ll see and understand.

In the episode of Stargate Atlantis titled “The Game”, a video game is being used to manipulate real life people on a remote planet through it’s satellite system.

In the episode of Star Trek Voyager titled “Blink of an Eye”, the Voyager discovers a planet who is experiencing a rapid progression of human like evolution, over and over again.

Was I seeing the physical evolution of a planet of humans as a species from the outside?

Was this one perspective of what NEO’s life looked like from the outside?

I play the game titled “Civilization 5”, which was much like the video game depicted in Stargate Atlantis.

Was I actually interacting with a real civilization in these video games?

While taking Bath Salts one day while playing the MMORPG “Neverwinter Nights”, my avatar kept tripping on itself and falling, as if it was a puppet on loose strings that was having connection problems. I tried this again about two months later, same result. I tried it again off the drugs, and never repeated the issue.

Also, in the same area, I walked across a bridge that was protected by trolls one time, moments later after I died it was protected by knights, and minutes later it was protected by goblins. Same bridge. Same area, same day, Statically based mobs, but they changed every time I died…

I was seeing different versions of the same world I was immersed in. despite the claim it was a single world, much like what Voyager observed while in orbit of a planet where the civilization rose and fell in a short period of time…

External evidence of alternate realities.

I’m currently playing the massively multiplayer online role playing game Worlds Of Warcraft on something referred to as a Vanilla server, which features a very different landscape and system in place than the current ‘pay for’ version.

Two different worlds, albeit digital. One before any of the expansions came out.. Featuring very different landscape and the original history.

An external demonstration on what to look for with alternate reality worlds and reasons for dramatic deviation…. (the new version is extremely dumbed down and chock full of really annoying ads).

In the BBC tv show Doctor Who, which features a ‘blue police box’ which is ‘bigger on the inside’, in the episode “In the Forest of the Night”, the time traveling Doctor says to Clara, his companion after he works with the planet to save itself from a solar flare by overnight growing a thick coat of trees which protects it from obliterating the planet’s population…

When he says “No one will remember anything we have done from these events tomorrow, they will just go on living their lives oblivious to the fact that anything ever happened and their lives were ever threatened, this is something that happens all the time.”

Another perspective of alternate realities and the formulation of people’s memories, potential reasons for Deja Vu, suggesting that cataclysmic events or highly unusual events are segmented and isolated so only some know or are aware of what is really happening.

In the TV show Star Trek: Enterprise “Future Tense”, the crew finds a space vessel that’s much, much larger on the inside than it is externally.

In both Star Trek and Doctor Who, a reference is made to a temporal or time war.

The Q Continuum refers to it as a civil war.

I suspect this war has been very real and for whose version of history is the master timeline.

In the song “Sympathy for the Devil” (credit, above), there’s a reference to “I watched with glee, While your kings and queens, Fought for ten decades, For the gods they made.

There are seven primary religions on planet Earth.

Referenced by REM’s song (above)

Hitler and the Nazi’s fought to create the “Master Race”.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.