Q

Home » Work » Avatar

Avatar

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 45 other followers

For about 15 years, I have commanded avatars of varying races in other worlds.

Some of these worlds are very similar to Earth, but there’s frequently war and strife involved, which to have that here on my planet wouldn’t be that much fun.

Other worlds are extremely different, where magic is common and dragons and zombies and exotic creatures too numerous to explain are commonplace.

Here’s a picture of my avatar, QLanna, an avatar I control in a world I commanded her through a text message ‘/wave’ to wave to the camera as I took a picture.

avatar

 

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.