Q

Home » Work » I wonder

I wonder

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 45 other followers

I often wonder.

How much of the movies and television shows presented to me as fiction actually feature real people in real situations across space and time?

Are most actors merely acting like they are the real people who look like them in other realities in real situations?

When people exit my presence, do they walk off a literal stage of my life and into what they consider the real world?

Is my entire world really a stage, and is the entire world ‘in on it’ but not me?

When I’m not around, do people forget I was ever there?

Am I in a zoo, and am I an animal in someone else’s cage, and am I simply unaware of my incarceration?

Am I an advanced being’s pet, much like a dog is to a human?

Are aliens and/or androids wearing human looking costumes for me, to lead me to believe a world of other humans exists when it does not?

Are people’s minds erased from conversations they have with me and remembering me in general, and is that why it seems so easy for others to let me go when I have such a terrifically difficult time letting go of them myself?

Have any of my relationships been real, or have they been fabricated?

How much of the world around me and the people I meet are simulation and how much of it is real?

Does anyone else observe the phenomena that no matter where you go, television and movies begin to be presented based out of those locations?

Am I the only human in existence?

Am I in my own simulation, my own Matrix?

If so, why would I not be permitted to conjure up my own version of Jackie and Rachel to play with as companions and lifemates?

This doesn’t make logical, rational sense.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.