Q

Home » Work » Puling me up by my statant lingam

Puling me up by my statant lingam

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

I was in a very large house – a mansion.

I was sitting on the couch. Divested. Watching television, waiting for the family to return. Who’s family and why I was naked I cannot tell you. I just knew I was waiting for the family to return and I wasn’t doing anything out of the unusual.

When the youngest daughter of the family comes down the stairs– a girl of 16 years old.

She is divested as well, very attractive, with long black hair.

She sits next to me and is watching television with me.

Bored, she turns to stare at me. Not look. Not talk. Just stare.

I am not uncomfortable, at all in the dream, so clearly there is nothing odd about where I am at and what’s going on.

“Do you know when they’re going to be home?,” she said.

“No I don’t,” I said, flipping the channel to something else.

I was admittedly bored too.

She inches closer, and wraps her hand around my lingam, and says nothing, just staring at me with a smile on her face.

I smiled back. “What are you thinking” I remember saying.

My lingam was statant by then, as she said “Probably the same thing you thinking”

I remember thinking about it. Briefly. But I didn’t linger long.

She got off the couch, and not releasing her grip, I stood up with her and – pulled by my lingam by her upstairs – we walked into the den.

There was a mahogany desk there, and with one foot on the floor and the other firmly on the desk, she pulled my lingam indoors.

She lamented, briefly, and as we disported intramurally for a quite a while – and as we were both at the zenith of our intramural activities. we noticed the door we had neglected to close behind us had observer.

It was her uncle, and his timing was immaculate.

He smiled and clapped, and said “I knew you two would get along. That was marvelous to watch, you should have let the family see. Why don’t you come down and join the family now.”

I had to laugh, as she continued pulling me down the stairs by my still statant lingam as we joined the family who had gathered on the couches while we were upstairs..

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.