Q

Home » Work » Freelance Digital Artist, Content Fabricator and Image Editor for hire!

Freelance Digital Artist, Content Fabricator and Image Editor for hire!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Everyone has a story to tell.

And no one understands better than me that the story we tell may need embellishment.

Twists.

Turns.

And re-imagining to make the story that much more engaging.

I am a freelance digital artist and photo editor and offering my services.

Sure, I can absolutely make a photo of you look thinner.

But that’s boring. And I prefer challenges.

What’s a challenge?

Making convincingly real photos of you in locations that you have never really been.

Whether it’s taking stock images off the internet and making something weird and original:

TianemmanSquare

StatueOfLibertyAgain

pyramids

Baybees

Ballons

BabymeetsVegas

Babygirl

BabyinHollywood

BabyInDc

CuteBaby

Or it’s creating original material in 2d or 3d:

TARDIS

rightyswithbeer

nulcearbombage

manyearths

earthnba3ance

earthbg

Or it’s creating convincingly real news stories and period news which looks absolutely real:

em1_foxnewsem

em4_emdeath

pictureinpaper

starship

Or it’s making your company – fictional or not – look like it’s real or bigger than it really is (Aperture is a fictional company):

apertureincleveland

Or it’s making it look like you graduated from a small college or university which doesn’t exist:

timesciences

Or it’s creating a custom resume or a custom header for your company and/or personal paperwork:

Slide1The above Resume in PDF Formatresumecoverimage2Or it’s as simple as creating two second imagery helping users to understand a point you’re trying to get across.

howiseethescreen

All professional.

The level of the quality of work is directly related to the amount of time you want me to spend with what I am doing.

More time = better quality work = more money.

The three dimensional work requires considerably greater time than the two dimensional work, so keep this in mind.

Provide me the project. Please be precise with your details.

Send it to this location:

myemail

I will provide an estimate of the work.

If you’re happy with my estimate.

My bill rate is ฿1  (One Bitcoin) per hour of my time, work will commence when payment is received in full.

Deliverables are ALL DIGITAL and ALL ANONYMOUS.

If I go over my preliminary estimate for time, I will eat the costs in time and effort and learn to estimate better in the future 🙂

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.