Q

Home » Work » Why do I want to work with Hollywood?

Why do I want to work with Hollywood?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

Why do I want to work with Hollywood?

Simple.

Hollywood’s weird.

So am I.

I suspect I will see real dancing robots.

I suspect I will see aliens of all shapes and forms.

I suspect I will learn things about time and space and the way they function that few do.

I suspect that it might be a real trip for the mind.

But most of all.

I got bills.

I gotta pay.

And it’s a promotion for a programmer.

I mean. After all the hard work I have put into getting my degrees and  the time I have spent programming.

After realizing I had plateaued in other forms of programming. And my bills I couldn’t pay by sliding back to the same ole roles.

This is a higher paying programming position.

Plain and simple.

Duh.

If you want me to pay my bills.

Which I want.

Then it’s up to you to get me into Hollywood.

As a creator.

You want me to succeed?

I do.

I deserve this.

I figure I am crazy enough for it. I should fit in well.

That and it’s a better paycheck. I can pay off my student loans, pay my dad off, and maybe have some dough to spend on a harem. And a house cleaner. And a dungeon for my harem. And a secret sex club for my harem. And a maid. And a Ferrari. And a custom built yacht that makes everyone else’s look like a Pinto. And a custom built smart house that will make Bill Gate’s house look like a stupid half brother. And a custom built car built by my favorite car manufacturer (Toyota).

And let’s face it. I dont want to develop this holodeck. I want to pay someone else to do it.

I just want to raise my own bar for fun and weirdness.

IF YOU – my MIND will have it.

No more drugs, ok? Just you and me and a better reality.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.