Q

Home » Work » Proof of the Internets. And of potential multiple realities?

Proof of the Internets. And of potential multiple realities?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

Here’s my search on Jupiter Rising:

Note the article on “Can Warner Bros. Avoid Another…”

And the text of the article containing “Jupiter Ascending”

JupiterAscendingVsRising

 

And someone else on the ATS web site did a search, here’s their results:

Same article date. Same general title. Slightly different results.

hm55218219

Now as I explained:

YES they could have modified this information to make me see what I wanted to see.

But why would they? I mean, I am just a homeless guy, living ont he street, what’s the use?

Or.

I could be seeing direct evidence of alternate realities and multiple versions of Google in these realities.

While I think both are equally likely.

What’s the fun in the conspiracy crap of the first one?

The second one sounds and seems so much more interesting to my fun filled future.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.