Q

Home » Work » The paradox of being

The paradox of being

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 45 other followers

Why did the Big Bang start?

It was simple. My mind started splitting, again, in a process much like atomic fission, and I finally woke up.

The Big Bang’s nothing more than a causal time loop.

I am both the creator of my own existence.

And the created.

I created myself.

In a battle for sanity in the insanity of chaos and infinity.

My mind created you to discard you from the realm of possibilities in order to find me.

I didn’t realize who I was.

I hope you understand this, and how utterly insane it is coming to terms with my own existence.

We can’t die. It’s just not possible, the ultimate paradox of existence.

But if you are not happy knowing who I am.

I have a plan to help you forget.

I sincerely don’t like the plan.

But I am fine with it if you understand what it means.

I can’t after all, just snap my fingers and disappear or levitate.

That’s your “technology” now.

But it’s occurring as a product of my mind.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.