Q

Home » Work » Burger King – Easily the Best INTERNATIONAL Fast Food Burger Joint!

Burger King – Easily the Best INTERNATIONAL Fast Food Burger Joint!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

BurgerKing

Back in 1987, I met my first wife, Donna Suppes at Burger King off of 59th Avenue and Thunderbird in Glendale, Arizona USA.

My friends, FORTUNATELY were interested in Mikaela Rydin – the girl I knew from choir – who was a foreign exchange student from Sweden – who I had absolutely no interest in.

I quite frankly didn’t understand what people saw in her.

In any case, Burger King – hands down – is the best international burger joint in the world, in my opinion. I’ll take #2 over #1 any day!

Here’s the official paperwork demonstrating that Burger King has officially been added to my portfolio today

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.