Q

Home » Work » If thought creates reality

If thought creates reality

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Ending about 3 years ago, I ‘cured’ a few addictions – to blood pressure medication, to alcohol, and to cocaine – with Bath Salts.

Now at the time – I imagined the Bath Salts were Borg Nanoprobes.

Now if thought and imagination creates reality,….

Does that mean I am responsible for creating the time and alternate reality traveling Borg that I saw in the tv series Star Trek?

Interesting.

I suppose I have quite the adventure ahead of me yet.

Sans drugs!

That is why I call myself Q.

I figure it makes more sense telling an untold story of creation rather than living someone else’s!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.