Q

Home » Work » What if?

What if?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

What if…

I was driving this car known as me…

What if…

My gauges were all the information coming in from every source.

What if…

The rules of the road I was driving were all created by me?

And what if…

What if…

I realized I owned that road.

What if…

I realized not only did I own that road.

I owned the entirety of creation.

Where would I drive?

Would I drive down private roads like Cuba I previously thought were off limits?

What if…

The roads disappeared?

Would I panic\ like I did in the desert that day where I saw a world beyond my comprehension and imagination?

What if….

I found the road again…

What if…

I realized.

Now only had I been the one to pave it with my mind.

But what if…

I knew where every road led?

And what if…

I realized.

That my path was not the roads others had led before me…

And what if…

I realized the only way forward.

Was to move to a new rock.

And make my own roads.

… And what if….

Magic was real?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.