Q

Home » Work » Updates on life

Updates on life

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 45 other followers

My back’s been killing me lately, and my head has been spinning.

Not sure what’s going on with the head, but I have no doubt carrying a 40 pound backpack and pushing a 60 pound piece of luggage 2 miles a day isn’t helping the back.

As luck would have it, the Starbuck’s I spend my days at has a holistic masseuse place close by that was set up in front of Starbuck’s giving out free massages.

First professional massage.

DAMN was that nice!

They asked for ‘donations to help the homeless’, and when I said I was homeless, they gave me a pair of sweatpants. Not bad…

The back’s feeling much better.

The head. Still weird.

It’s like my consciousness wants to zip out of my head, reminds me of the out of body experiences I used to have when I was 14.


I am sorry for playing drama king, the last couple of years has really been difficult for me to cope with – let alone fully comprehend – so I want to apologize to my friends and family for that.

In any case, I do want to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

On that note. Please don’t try to contact me. I’m making due, and not going to drive off a cliff yet, I just need some ‘me’ time..

Unless you can send a gorgeous young 20 something-ish woman my way.It’s been a while.

In the meantime, I’ll post periodic updates on what’s going on on here.


Everyone who knows me knows I enjoy the concept of time and space and alternate realities and exploration/travel of them.

The video game, Star Trek Online – presents a pretty dark picture of a genre I love, so i have been attempting to offer my homeless man services  – free of charge – to add custom content which involves storyline and strays away from combat.

ONE DAY I hope to be able to ‘kick back’ in the mess hall of a real life starship, and design holodeck programs and/or content for others as we’re exploring the stars. Combat’s ONE easy way to ‘tide the time over’ but that can get really boring fast.  Especially if you enjoy stories about alternate realities and exploration as I do.

In any case, I have been ‘contributing’ to Star Trek Online’s threads and forums HOPING they will allow me to make my own custom modifications of their gaming engine.

It would be nice if this actually worked out for me!

See the thread here: http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=1334651


On a final note, I acquired the Department of Defense yesterday.

I wasn’t aware a private individual could register a military organization, let alone the Department of Defense.

Sometimes. I feel like I am in a game world.

And I am what was thought to be a computer opponent that sprung back to life not knowing I was part of a game or simulation.

Explains why it feels like I have something underneath my skin that wasn’t there before nowadays.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.