Q

Home » my holdings » United States of America v2.0

United States of America v2.0

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 45 other followers

Entity Name
Where/
Changed From
(If applicable)
Explanation
Federal Registration Image

REAL LIFE ENTITIES (FLAG PLANTING IN THIS REALITY)
Activision Blizzard
Existing Headquarters
3100 OCEAN PARK BOULEVARD
SANTA MONICA, CALIFORNIA 90405
Creator of the video game Worlds of Warcraft, I easily invested almost a year of my time immersed in this world.
Bank Of America
Existing Headquarters
100 North Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28255
How can a bank double debit a single transaction? Alternate realities, that’s how.
BofA deserves respect for teaching me the necessity of looking elsewhere for business and ideas even if means knowing I will come right back to where I began.
BBC AMERICA
Existing Headquarters
1120 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS 5TH FLOOR
NEW YORK, NEW YORK 10036
BBC, The home of my favorite time traveling educational show, Doctor Who, and other greats such as Sherlock, has long been an inspiration to my imagination.
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY
Existing Headquarters
3555 FARNHAM STREETSTE 1440
OMAHA, NEBRASKA, 68131
Warren Buffet’s company, a man I did work for while contracting with No Such Agency, how he remained one step ahead of markets confounded me until I finally figured it out 3 years ago. A simple inspiration to my understanding of the corporate world.
BILL GATES
HOME ADDRESS
1835 73RD AVENUE NE
MEDINA, WASHINGTON 98039
The man. The myth. While I never met him, his company (Microsoft) and his work has inspired me to understand not just computers, but the world around me and how ‘she ticks’. Thanks, Bill. This registration is just a reservation for a ringside seat in my world if you want the invite.
CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE AGENCY (CIA)
Existing Address1000 COLONIAL FARM RD
MCCLEAN, VIRGINIA 22101
My goal is simple: To rewire the CIA to be the Customer Support Agency for the United States Intelligence Community.
CHRYSLER
Existing Headquarters
CHRYSLER WORLD HEADQUARTERS
AUBURN HILLS, MICHIGAN 48326
My first car, the Jeep, constantly broke down and at 16, I couldn’t afford the service. So this company inadvertently taught me how to maintain and fix my own equipment. They build marvelous vehicles, and in my opinion, the lack of reliability MAY have very well been a lesson we all need in self reliance. Thank You!
(CITY OF) PHOENIX
City Capital
200 W WASHINGTON STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85003
This city is technically my home. And deserves respect for the whacky life and weird hope its inspired me to embrace.
COMCAST
Existing Headquarters
1701 JOHN F KENNEDY BLVD
PHILADELPHIA, PENNSYLVANIA 19103
Owner of the media company UNIVERSAL, COMCAST has indirectly provided me entertainment with movies such as Terminator and Back to the Future which have inspired my imagination most of my life.
DC ENTERTAINMENT / DC COMICS
Existing Headquarters
4000 BURBANK BLVD BLDG 168
BURBANK, CALIFORNIA 91522
DC COMICS and DC ENTERTAINMENT is home to the comics which have inspired me throughout my life. Whether it’s Superman, Batman, or lesser known Teen Titans, they’ve always been masters of visual storytelling and deserve to have a placeholder in my world.
NEEDS IMAGE UPLOADED
DISNEYLAND
Existing Headquarters
1313 DISNEYLAND DRIVE
ANAHEIM, CALIFORNIA 92802
When I was 9, I would beg my mom to let me take a city bus to Disneyland for the day during the summer with my friend. For me. Disney was and always will be the location that made me, flat out, believe in magic and imagination, and the amazing things possible when imagination is embraced with things reserved for science fictin. Disney has a home anywhere I am.
EMBASSY OF CHINA
Existing Location
3505 INTERNATIONAL PLACE NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20008
When I went out to China in 2008 and then again in 2009. It was the start of a very weird education in perspective. While I now lovingly refer to China as “The United States of China”, a territory of the United States, I also respect the country’s unique AND VERY DIFFERENT culture and feel not only does it deserve respect, but deserves greater attempts to understand without influencing their culture more than we already have.
FACEBOOK
Existing Location
1601 WILLOW ROAD
MENLO PARK, CALIFORNIA 94205
Prior to Facebook, I used software like it’s usage had been described. That’s when I realized. Facebook could be more than just a way to talk about my experiences. I realized not only was it being used to manipulate the minds of its users, but I could also use it for my own purposes outside their agenda – which dove me right into the concept of energy and it’s influences on the mind and shaping and molding my own mindset via energy. Social Networks are collective organisms which mimic reality, but are in and of themselves NOT reality. Thank you, Facebook, for this lesson!
INTEL
MOVING HQ to Phoenix
4500 S DOBSON RD
CHANDLER, ARIZONA 85248
I worked for Intel for nearly 7 years, which was an education in International Affairs as much as it was my real value. I owe Intel a debt of gratitude for playing a pivotal role in my life and the friends I made through the company.
IBM (INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES)
Existing Headquarters
1 NEW ORCHARD ROAD
ARMONK, NEW YORK 10504
IBM INVENTED the Personal Computer industry and the obscure software which made it possible to leverage imagination to build entire worlds in my mind – DOS. I just owe the collective IBM gratitude for participating in my life.
LUCASARTS
Existing Headquarters
1110 GORGAS AVENUE
SAN FRANCISCO, CALIFORNIA 94129
Hands down, ONE of the few amazing and influential NON COMBAT storytelling video game companies out there. From the amazing mind of George Lucas. Inventor of ‘Monkey Island’ and other fun forms of graphically intense entertainment. You have your place here if you want it.

FICTIONAL ENTITIES IN REAL LIFE LOCATIONS
AVENGER’S MANSION
(DBA)PLAYBOY MANSION
10236 CHARING CROSS RD
LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA 90024
The Avengers – depicted in the movie and comic books of the same name, are one of my favorites. A WEST coast residence seems appropriate, and what better and less obvious ‘undercover’ place than the Playboy Mansion?
BAXTER BUILDING
(RENAMED FROM SEARS TOWER)
233 S WACKER DR
CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60606
The Baxter Building, Located in downtown Chicago, formerly known as the SEARS AND/OR WILLIS TOWER IS the home to the superhero team known as the Fantastic Four.
(CITY OF) HILL VALLEY
3000 W ALAMEDA AVE
BURBANK, CALIFORNIA 91523
In 1984, Back to the Future WOWED me, as did subsequent releases. Universal made me believe in Time Travel, so this location – in the heart of Burbank, at the Headquarters of NBC/Universal, is placed in honor of the company and their magnificent movie.
(CITY OF) MAGIC
Formerly LEGEND CITY
521 W VAN BUREN
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85003
When I arrived in Phoenix in 1980, Legend City had long since closed. Years later, I’d read it closed *after* my arrival, which made no logical sense since I didn’t understand alternate realities. This subtle education and landmark deserves, in my opinion, to become something magical, and not ‘yet another’ Disneyland, but something truly remarkable understanding the VERY different desert environment warrants substantially different creativity than Disneyland has. One day, I would like to build “The City of Magic”, a theme park with a substantial portion of it literally underground.
CREATIVE INDOCTRINATION AGENCY (CIA)
ACROSS THE river from the ‘real’ CIA
4859 SANGAMORE ROAD
BETHESDA, MARYLAND 20816
Why wait for a ‘mirror reality’ or ‘alternate reality’ version of an intelligence agency, when you can create one right next door to a real life intelligence agency (the CIA) which should absolutely be educated in them? Ignorance is NOT bliss. This agency’s purpose is to ‘spy on the spies’, oversight with real corridors leading to the other CIA compound which ‘real CIA operatives’ cannot see which lead under the water to the construction site on the other side of the river, a site which is a holographically cloaked facility.
DAILY BUGLE, THE
RENAMED from The New York Times
620 EIGHTH AVE
NEW YORK, NEW YORK 10018
Peter Parker, also known as “Spiderman needs a home. The New York Times collective has asked for a new image, something less serious which strays away from ‘business as usual’. The Daily Bugle is both home to the Spiderman in – by far – the most appropriate city for him – Manhattan – and a real life newspaper which can reshape its own image with a new one in support of this man and give him a place to hang his mask at.
EMBASSY OF LATVERIA
RENAMED from EMBASSY OF GERMANY
4645 RESERVOIR RD NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20007
I met a real life Dr Doom – Waldo was his name – in Starbucks in North Hollywood, who looked me square in the eye and said “Do I have to be a bad guy”. It was a Wreck It Ralph moment. Germany’s struggled with it’s identity and Bavaria (the southern region) is suffering bipolar disorder based on Russian influences. So they’re asking me to split it, including Waldo’s hometown (near the middle) and include all the souther region of Bavaria to honor the ‘good side’ of the villain known as Dr Doom – and create the country he hails from – Latveria.
FEMALE BODY INSPECTORS (FBI)
AT the actual location of the REAL FBI
935 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE
WASHINGTON, DC 20535
I used to joke with my friends, the best job in the world would be working for the Female Body Inspectors. But being clear. There’s actually VERY valid reason for an agency like this to exist, AS A MIRROR. When you plant a seed. Understanding where it’s getting fertilized is of UTMOST importance. And gynecologists, who MAY just be in their profession for their jollies, needs REAL oversight and an education in the complexities of the female body. While it’s intended primarily as a jest, it’s also a very real need, in my opinion, and one I still wouldn’t mind working with/for one of these days!
GOTHAM CITY
RENAMED from DETROIT
2 WOODWARD AVENUE
DETROIT, MICHIGAN 48226
DETROIT wasn’t happy with its population loss and brooding nature. Until it was glorified with Batman and Eminem. Now, it’s embracing it’s nature and has found a sense of belonging in this whacky world and wants to change it’s name to Gotham City, in honor of the “Batman” and the man who brought us the attitude and the real Slim Shady.
HALL OF JUSTICE
2 LINCOLN MEMORIAL DRIVE
WASHINGTON, DC 20037
Let’s face it. Washington DC is like a mausoleum. MY nation’s capital needs a face lift, and one that cherishes the living a little more than the dead. Accordingly, the Hall of Justice, in honor of the superheroes protecting the America of tomorrow, is the landmark to honor both the man who UNDERSTOOD the differences of people and technically freed America to shape its own destiny. America doesn’t need a war memorial. In needs a peacetime reminder in a soon to be nonfictional Hall of Justice of superheroes which serves as the United States’s tie to those who will be invited to fit in despite their differences to shape our country, our world, and potentially all of existence’s harmonious future.
INDIVIDUAL RETIREMENT SAVINGS (IRS)
AT THE SAME LOCATION AS the current IRS
1111 CONSTITUTION AVENUE NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20224
The US Government has always operated as a for profit entity. So all the years I paid the IRS, I was actually inadvertently placing the money in a savings account which in effect – if you understand how time truly functions – is what I used to purchase this country outright and my (and your) freedom. You’re welcome. You, too, can do the same thing. If you want. It’s not an easy road though, let me make that clear.
LUTHORCORP
AT THE SAME LOCATION AS ACADEMI aka BLACKWATER
12018 SUNRISE VALLEY DR STE 140
RESTON, VIRGINIA 20191
Blackwater got a real bad rap for its affairs in Iraq. But let’s face it. The world’s going to have superheroes, and with that, it needs its those who will do the things that need done that the good guys don’t want to do. Superman’s invited to this reality. As is Lex Luthor. As it Lex Luthor’s company – Luthorcorp, which Blackwater has embraced it’s dark side and is rebranding itself as.
NEED IMAGE FOR LUTHORCORP HERE

ENTITES CREATED for my own PERSONAL BUSINESS ENTERPRISES
BRIAN SCOTT GREGORY
Dream Home
31100 BROAD BEACH RD
MALIBU, CALIFORNIA 90265
Self-Referencing, Creating an intentional recursive loop. Google ‘recursive loops’ to find out more.
GREGORYS OPEN DESIGNS (GOD)
1805 NE 94TH STREET #59
VANCOUVER, WASHINGTON 98665
About 3 years ago, I flipped off the sky and said “f u, God, you’re just a program anyways”. Since then I have learned that not only does this entity known as God exist, but he, like me, has many varying forms and lets his name be used without restriction. Accordingly, this entity, my corporation, is what I was disrespecting because ultimately, it was ME I was disrespecting when I flipped the sky the bird. Not the entity who I know cares deeply about his people. My life’s design and design of the world is imperfect. By design. This permits my flaws and lets that other entity be perfect for who they/it is.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.