Q

Home » Work » Science doesn’t jive

Science doesn’t jive

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

I am curious – does anyone else look up at the sky at all?

Let me ask another question.

Is anyone here capable of looking up at the sky and is there a sky where you’re form?

In my ‘reality’ – stellar objects (stars/moon/sun) all rotate in fixed positions around my planet (Earth) and not around the sun and milky way (which I can’t see) as it’s written in my science and astronomy books.

Furthermore, when I look up, I don’t see the milky way as it’s depicted, here in this photo:

MilkyWay[1]

Heck, I have NEVER seen that milky way. period end of story

I am suspecting I CAME from a holographic universe.

And this is why I am seeing it this way.

As Spock would say…

Fascinating.

Personally, i think it’s our job. No. Responsibility. To create/recreate this.

But that is. If you all feel like coming clean about who you are.

 


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.